Directors and Executive Officers

Members of the Board of Directors

Representative Director and President Yuto Matsumoto

Director and Senior Managing Executive Officer Kaoru Kasahara

Director and Managing Executive Officer Shinichi Sato

Audit & Supervisory Committee Members

Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Shinichi Matsuno

Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Shuji Kato

(Independent Director)

Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Masaki Sakai

(Independent Director)

Audit & Supervisory Committee Member Shinobu Fujino

(Independent Director)

Managing Executive Officers

Managing Executive Officer Takeshi Nakano

Managing Executive Officer Norimasa Yokoyama

Managing Executive Officer Yasuo Murakami

Executive Officers

Executive Officer Sadahiro Nakamura

Executive Officer Hikaru Hoshikawa

Executive Officer Fumio Wanne

Executive Officer Osamu Mukudai

Executive Officer Atsushi Takesue

Executive Officer Hisatoshi Koinuma

Executive Officer Hiroshi Nanaumi

Executive Officer Taito Muraoka

Executive Officer Toshihide Tanaka

Executive Officer Hideaki Hashizume

Executive Officer Miki Tsukui

Executive Officer Noriyuki Watanabe